Good News!

First. I will never be able to explain why I only post once in a blue moon. But maybe these new little discoveries will change that 🙂

1. For Christmas I was gifted a Canon Rebel. In all it’s beautiful, glorious, majestic  charm.

See how perdy it is!

2. I’ve started Shatter Photography with my dear friend Ashley! You can see some pictures we did here. But there will be so many more coming!! So far there are two senior sessions, a wedding and an actual engagement session for the happy couple in the said post. 🙂

Princess Rajniganda, isn't she a cutie?! No edits on this one

3. Posting about what you love is a MUST. And my future career is in human medicine. You know, nerdy science stuff. And I will admit I do love it. But I’ve got hobbies, too, yanno! So why not make it about these things on the side that can always lift up my spirits? I feel like there is some blog-o-sphere written rule book that says you need one or two topics and that’s what you stick to. Maybe that doesn’t even exist? Either way sometimes I go shopping for crazy clothes on a college kid budget and put together crazy outfits, other times I get a crazy bone and do a DIY project, I plan and play music for church and of course taking pictures. So why can’t it be alllllll the things? Well it is now. And I’ve gotten better at organizing my time. 😉 Let’s do diiissssss.

In celebration of all things wonderful; check out this video before you do anything else! Riiiight HERE!

Leave a comment